noteable quotable

Post worthy words from my very-much-in-love-with-her-husband hair stylist & a good reminder that some marriages are for life.  These are words she shared with me are what she has told her children; regardless of sex, size, color, ethnicity or distance:

Find your best friend and marry them.

If I’m being honest, take away the sappy gushy stuff and my favorite part of it all is the friends with benefits thing❤

Published by

BrokenBeliefs

I am a bit broken but determined; trudging towards healing from a wifes ultimate betrayal [my husbands infidility] striving to restore joy to my heart & soul. I hope my words and stories touch some lives in a positive manner; giving hope and encouragement or at the very least, finding connection with another like-minded human being.

Leave a comment